CTSA Board Members

10488230_10153450455514343_8068634140127641977_n Chair – Carol Bates     Contact:  Chair@ctfcsa.co.uk

3087089 Vice-Chair – Matthew Cowdrey     Contact:  via Chair@ctfcsa.co.uk

fLqRemlT_400x400 Treasurer/Constitution  – Simon Smith    Contact:  Treasurer@ctfcsa.co.uk

face Secretary – Vacant   Contact:  Secretary@ctfcsa.co.uk

10404502_10206881571028058_7650842459078207549_n Travel – Marilyn Loughton     Contact: Travel@ctfcsa.co.uk

13241307_10154030312020733_7943560189982936939_n Community – Joe Comper   Contact:  Community@ctfcsa.co.uk

Dan Membership – Dan Charman    Contact: Membership@ctfcsa.co.uk

Dan Communications – Dan Charman    Contact: Comms@ctfcsa.co.uk

face Community Projects – Andrew Tester   Contact  Community@ctfcsa.co.uk

If you are interested in helping us in any way, please contact:  Chair@ctfcsa.co.uk