CTSA Board Members

Chair – Sam Jordan     Contact:  Chair@ctfcsa.co.uk

Fan Representative – Steve Leake    Contact:  fanrep@ctfcsa.co.uk

 

fLqRemlT_400x400 Treasurer/Constitution  – Simon Smith    Contact:  Treasurer@ctfcsa.co.uk

face Secretary – Vacant   Contact:  Secretary@ctfcsa.co.uk

10404502_10206881571028058_7650842459078207549_n Membership – Marilyn Loughton    Contact: Membership@ctfcsa.co.uk

10404502_10206881571028058_7650842459078207549_n Communications – Marilyn Loughton    Contact: Comms@ctfcsa.co.uk

face Community – Andrew Tester   Contact  Community@ctfcsa.co.uk

 

If you are interested in helping us in any way, please contact:  Chair@ctfcsa.co.uk