CTSA Board Structure

Home | News
27th July 2013

Following the resignation -with immediate effect- of Paul Prendergast from the board of the CTSA, we would just like to outline the current structure of the board as it stands:

Interim Chair/Comms: Ian Townsend

Vice Chair/Travel: Matt Putland

Treasurer: Simon Smith

Secretary/Membership: Gill Courtnell

Travel Officer: Tracey Cole

Membership Officer: Ken Blackmore

Community Officer: Carol Bates

Community Officer: Joe Comper

Fundraising Officer: Owen Pickering

We would like to thank Paul for all of the work he has done on behalf of the CTSA. The board will be meeting this week to appoint a new chair, after which a further announcement will be made.


Ian Townsend

Ian Townsend