CTSA Board announcement

Home | News
19th March 2023

Following the CTSA Board Meeting at the end of February, the CTSA are delighted to announce that Reuben Watt will be carrying on as the Chair of the CTSA. He took over as interim chair back in October 2022. He will be joined by Sam Jordan who will be Deputy Chair of the CTSA. The rest of the board is as followed:

Reuben Watt – Chair
Sam Jordan – Deputy Chair
Hugh McKinney – Fan Representative
Simon Smith – Treasurer
Louie Elmer – Reds Rollover Secretary
David Leake – Board Member
Parveen Khan – Board Member
Nick Claridge – Board Member

The CTSA Board still has room for one or two more people and so if you would like to contribute to the future of the CTSA. We would welcome interest from anyone who wishes to step forward. If you are interested, please email chair@ctfcsa.co.uk and include what skills and experience that you would bring to the Board. We want the Board to be as diverse and as representative of the CTFC fan base as possible, so we welcome applications from anyone.

Finally, the CTSA are also looking for someone to take on the role of Secretary. This important role will be responsible for the minutes and other small pieces of admin. This role is very much what you make it. If you are interested, again, please email chair@ctfcsa.co.uk.


Reuben Watt

Reuben Watt

Reuben has been a Crawley supporter since 2011 and has been on the CTSA board since 2022. He is currently the chair of the CTSA. When he is not travelling home and away, he is working in Nuclear Security.