CTSA Board update

Home | News
7th September 2023

Following the announcement of Sam Jordan joining the board at Crawley Town Football Club, the CTSA wishes to update its members on its board structure.

Chair: Reuben Watt
Deputy Chair: Nick Claridge
Treasurer: Simon Smith
Fan representative in the community: Hugh McKinney
Board Members: Sam Jordan, Louie Elmer

The CTSA are always looking for new people to join the board, particularly for the role of secretary and, following the announcement that Simon Smith would be stepping down as Treasurer at the next AGM, a new treasurer. If you or you know of anyone who may be interested then don’t hesitate to get in touch with Reuben Watt (chair@ctfcsa.co.uk)


Reuben Watt

Reuben Watt

Reuben has been a Crawley supporter since 2011 and has been on the CTSA board since 2022. He is currently the chair of the CTSA. When he is not travelling home and away, he is working in Nuclear Security.